Menu
Tablet menu

arvanitaki-protopsalti-veakeio-s

Notes

Summer 2016

Eleftheria Arvanitaki next stations

August 16, Ithaka Island
August 22, Delos Island, CONCERT inspired by GREEK POETRY

Eleftheria Arvanitaki - Nikos Portokaloglou - Summer tour:

Friday, July 8 – Vlachioti Laconia - Epidavrio Theatre
Wednesday, July 19 – Marousi - Amaleiio Open Theatre
Thursday, July 21 – Limassol - Municipal Open Air Theatre
Friday, July 22 – Larnaca - Pattichion Municipal Amphitheatre
Sunday, July 24 – Nicosia - Makarios III Amphitheatre (School of Blind)
Saturday 30 Ιουλίου – Katerini Coast - Mouses Festival
Sunday 31 Ιουλίου – Keramoti Kavala - Plai sto Kyma Festival
Monday,  August 8 – Rhodes - Theatro Mesaionikis Tafrou
Saturday, August 13 – Lefkada - Open Theatre
Saturday, August 27 – Kos - Andagoras new stadium
Monday, September 5 – Piraeus - Veakeio Theatre
Wednesday, September 7 – Volos - Municipal Open Theatre Melina Merkouri
Saturday, September 10 – Thessaloniki - International Exhibition

Press

Subscribe for the latest news

Login or Register